Frito-Lay Are a Bunch of Wimps


I was appalled as every other environmentally friendly person out there about Frito-Lay giving up on their combustible bag because of noise complaints.    I was planning on blogging about it but decided that it has been blogged to death already.  I will add one comment to this news.  I actually read a blog entry from a woman who refused to eat her beloved Sun Chips because of the noisy bag and is thrilled that with the return of the quieter bags she can eat them in peace.  I think that I actually felt nauseous with disappointment on that one for a few minutes.

Leave a Reply

